About Us

As a pioneer in the industry, Conrad Education Centre, located in the heart of Hong Kong's Tsuen Wan, was established in 2015. It is a quality development centre dedicated to providing students with academic advancement and intellectual inspiration. Our experts and mentors come from Harvard University, the University of Hong Kong, and the Chinese University of Hong Kong and other top overseas universities. The Conrad Education Centre team has unique expertise in learning methods and leads students to discover more exciting worlds while improving their academic performance. As a well-known teaching center, Conrad Education Center will train more elites to enter the elite schools!

Professional education team

The Corad Education Centre was founded by a team of top international scholars and academic advisors. The members are graduates from the famous universities in the United States, Canada and Hong Kong, such as Harvard University, Cambridge University, London School of Economics and Political Science and the University of Hong Kong. The Conrad Education Center and its international cooperation agencies are committed to providing targeted courses and guidance for further education to students in Hong Kong. They are required to lead students to internationall renowned prestigious universities to study their top subjects.

Cultivate lifelong learning

Conrad Education Centre leads students to get rid of the traditional mainstream constraints, and designs a series of trainings based on children's learning experiences in the way of experiential learning. It helps students to inspire their own expression, analysis and creativity by sharing experiences and reflecting. Ability to think and develop, to cultivate and consolidate students' enthusiasm and interest in learning, to achieve lifelong learning.

Pleasant learning journey

Children absorb information like a sponge which makes the learning environment have a decisive impact on the child's future. Conrad Education Centre encourages students to express their opinions and encourage them to stimulate each other in their studies, which will lead students to care about different personnel and eager pursuit of knowledge, so that children will have a profound leap forward in the process of learning the sea. Grow in a happy educational environment.

Achieving an elite future

For students, personal academic development is both exciting and stressful. The competition for enrollment in middle schools and universities is becoming increasingly fierce. How to stand out in the crowd? As an educational institution approved by the Hong Kong Education Bureau, the Leisure Education Centre will provide students with the most complete preparations. Professional academic guidance students will properly plan their academic development, discover their academic interests and achieve their enrollment in the school. Sweet dreams.

Office hours and address Monday to Saturday: 9 am to 7 pm on Sunday : 10 am to 3 pm Room UG2-01, Block 2, Ho Fai Commercial Centre, 222-224 Sai Lau Kok Road Road, Tsuen Wan

Contact method Email: info@conrad.edu.hk Phone: +852 3155 2600 Fax: +852 3155 2651 WhatsApp: +852 5561 0543

Subscribe to get updates about new courses

Copyright © 2019 Conrad Education Center. All rights reserved.

  • conrad-whatsapp-icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • instagram-icon

關於我們

作為行業先驅,坐落於香港中心荃灣的康溢教育中心成立於2015年,是一家專注為學生提供學業提升與智力啓發的優質發展中心。我們的專家與導師來自哈佛大學,香港大學,以及香港中文大學等海外及本地頂尖大學。康溢教育中心團隊在學習方法上獨具專長,在學業提升的同時,帶領學生發現世界更多精彩。作為知名教學中心的康溢教育中心將培養更多入讀名校的社會精英!

專業教育團隊

康溢教育中心由國際頂尖學者及學術顧問團隊共同創建,成員均畢業於美國,加拿大和香港的著名學府,如哈佛大學、劍橋大學、倫敦政治經濟學院及香港大學等。康溢教育中心及其國際合作機構致力為香港的學生提供針對性課程及升學指導講座,務求帶領學生入讀國際著名的名牌學府,就讀心儀的頂尖科目。

培養終生學習

康溢教育中心引領學生擺脫傳統主流的約束,以經驗學習法的方式,設計出一系列以孩子學習經歷為出發點的訓練,協助學生以分享經驗和反省的方式,啟發自身的表達、分析、創意思維等能力,務求培養並鞏固學生對學習的熱情和興趣,達至終生學習。

愉快學習之旅

孩子從小便以驚人的速度來吸收外界知識,故身處的學習環境對孩子的未來有著決定性的影響。康溢教育中心鼓勵學生勇於抒發個人意見,與導師們在學習中彼此激發,從而引發學生對不同人事的關心和對知識的熱切追求,使孩子在學海遊歷的過程中有深刻的躍進,在愉快的教育環境下茁壯成長。

成就精英未來

對學生而言,個人學業發展既興奮又緊張,中學與大學的入學競爭日趨激烈,如何在人海中脫穎而出?作為一所獲香港教育局認授的教育機構,康溢教育中心將為學生作出最完善的準備,由專業的升學導師生妥善規劃學業發展,發掘出學生的學術興趣,成就入讀心儀學府的美夢。

辦公時間及地址
星期一 至 星期六 :

上午 9 時 至 下午 7 時

星期日 :

​上午 10 時 至 下午 3 時

荃灣西樓角路222-224號豪輝商業中心二座UG2-01室

聯絡方法

電郵: info@conrad.edu.hk

電話: +852 3155 2600

傳真: +852 3155 2651

WhatsApp: +852 5561 0543

訂閱獲取有關新課程的更新

Copyright © 2019 康溢教育中心 Conrad Education Center. 保留一切權利 All rights reserved.

  • conrad-whatsapp-icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • instagram-icon